Which Countries and Territories are Considered OCTs of the EU ?


 The OCTs of the EU  are :


  • Aruba (NL)
  • Bonaire (NL)
  • Curaçao (NL)
  • French Polynesia (FR)
  • French Southern and Antarctic Lands (FR)**
  • Greenland (DK)
  • New Caledonia (FR)
  • Saba (NL)
  • St. Barthélemy (FR)
  • St. Eustatius (NL)
  • Sint-Maarten (NL)
  • St. Pierre and Miquelon (FR)
  • Wallis and Futuna (FR)

(* *) OCT without permanent local population.

 Facts sheets for each OCT are available on the website: https://www.overseas-association.eu/octs/